Reviews

Timothy
6/11/2018
order was fast and accurate
bobbie
5/16/2018
I ordered a 5 piece jumbo shrimp but i only got 4 pieces of shrimp and one piece of burnt fish they tried to pass off as a piece of shrimp
Kayla
4/30/2018
Food was delivered timely and was exactly what we ordered in good quality.
Dustin
4/7/2018
Food was great as always. But the delivery guy called and wanted us to meet him outside to get the food. This would be the second time this has happen. I have a good tip on the app before I knew that
marlena
3/30/2018
Everything we ordered was good.
Lance
3/27/2018
AWESOME
Shawn
2/23/2018
Not bad. I was pleasantly suprised.
Samuel
1/20/2018
I have been ordering from this restaurant for a couple of years and this is the first time I have a negative complaint about my order. The restaurant stated that they did not get my order from Beyond. However, the restaurant prepared my food and got it to me as quickly as possible.
Brookelynn
1/17/2018
Def the best I’ve had in Atlanta ! Very attentive to allergies and special requests !! Also I appreciate the delivery in grueling weather conditions!
Ruth
1/2/2018
Everything was delicious!
Miles
12/30/2017
Great food and generous portions
Ray
12/28/2017
Dumpling were cold, sesame chicken was great,Roast pork was terrible, beef lo mein was awful, threw it in trash
Lance
12/27/2017
Excellent as Always
Wendy
12/20/2017
It was running behind but overall it was pretty good. Although I'm use to my house fried rice a little different.
Lance
12/15/2017
DEE-LICIOUS AS USUAL!
William
12/8/2017
Overall excellent! Yat Gaw Mein broth was a little weak. Also, gave instructions to fry french fries extra crispy. This was ignored.
Autumn
12/7/2017
I requested no mushrooms or onions and was given tons of them.
Autumn
11/17/2017
Always delicious. Huge portions for a reasonable price.
feichi
10/1/2017
very quick and delicious
Karla
9/26/2017
Fast delivery. Delicious food!
Marquita
9/3/2017
My first time ordering from Hong Kong The meal was very good I will be ordering from them again
Onur
8/14/2017
Food tastes good. They don't deliver unless you call and ask about your order. We are 5 min away. This order took 1 hour to be delivered.
Bernardo
8/8/2017
Decent quality food and delivered on time. The General Tso's chicken and big egg rolls were a big hit.
Joshua
7/31/2017
All fresh and good like usual
Miffanwy
7/31/2017
I get take out from Hong Kong all the time. The food is good, service is fast, quantities are large.
Miklos
6/12/2017
Fast, fresh, and everything tasted great!
Taminca
5/28/2017
just wasn't satisfied. food was cold
Michael
5/28/2017
Rating would have been a five star if I had received my entire order. I ordered 2 spring rolls , only received 1. Otherwise, food was great.
thomas
5/5/2017
Always love ordering from here.
Abron
5/5/2017
Hong Kong is always a good choice.
Lance
4/2/2017
Excellent as Always
Demarcus
3/27/2017
I did not have extra chicken in my fried rice
Vicki
3/9/2017
The folks here work very hard and deliver good food for a good price!
Siretha
3/2/2017
Good food and quick delivery. Will order from HK again.
Darra
1/20/2017
The food is always fresh and full of flavor. Love this place.
Oj
1/7/2017
Great, prompt service with delicious food from a courteous delivery-person. Definitely, would order from them again. Only thing missing: plastic silverware in the bag
melissa
12/25/2016
Everything was delicious and delivered quickly. We order from Hong Kong every Christmas and have never been disappointed.
Michelle
12/10/2016
The spare ribs ranged from extremely fatty to mostly bone and we're rather dry, the pepper steak with onions was lacking in steak, the beef Lo Mein and Crab Rangoon were GREAT!!!!! The servings are small for the prices!!!!! The rib tips tasted Great, but were a bit dry also!!!!!
Felicia
12/6/2016
The food was good. There was a lot of food for a low price, it's a really good deal. Our office staff we will be ordering from Hong Kong again. My only suggestion is to bring a menu with delivery, because people walking by the office smelled our hot food and wanted to know what else you served but we had no menu to hand them or pass around the office.
Taminca
11/27/2016
It was ok
Chelsie
10/7/2016
Very fast delivery and always good.
Evelyn
10/6/2016
Love their food. Everytime the food is hot, delicios and big portions.
Darra
9/22/2016
Will eat here again and again.
Darra
9/22/2016
I love this place. Fast service and great prices. The food is absolutely delicious!!
Toni
9/17/2016
The food was great, sadly the delivery too over an hour, I will order from them again, but next time give a WIDE window for the delivery time.
Jessica
9/13/2016
We were already impressed with the amount of food we received for such an affordable price. When we tasted the food, that sealed the deal. We've got a new favorite take out place!
Ron
8/4/2016
The Egg Foo Young gravy was not like the gravy they usually make... It took almost a hour to receive the food. So next time I will just go pick it up
Ilena
7/27/2016
Food was awesome. Food delivered fast and delivery guy was super nice.
Any questions please call us.